Latest Products http://www.spimpexindia.co.in Latest Products Wed, 22 Sep 2021 10:24:24 +0530 en-us http://www.spimpexindia.co.in Straw Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/straw-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/straw-making-machine.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Plate Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-plate-making-machine.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Bag Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-bag-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-bag-making-machine.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Camphor Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/camphor-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/camphor-making-machine.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Bags http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-bags.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-bags.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Bags http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/non-woven-bags.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/non-woven-bags.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Bag Raw Material http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-bag-raw-material.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-bag-raw-material.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Dona http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-dona.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-dona.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Plates http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-plates.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-plates.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/indian-rice.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/indian-spices.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eco Friendly Straw Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/eco-friendly-straw-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/eco-friendly-straw-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper straw making machines are the latest kind of straw machines. With plastic straws banned worldwide, paper straws have begun to enjoy greater demand all across the world. Our paper straw set making machines come with the specifications of 6mm, 8mm, 10mm with high efficiency of the production capacity of 200000pcs/day. Machine sizes occupy small spaces and a less labor request for you resulting in the saving in cost for production. Paper Straw Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-straw-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-straw-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Straw Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/automatic-straw-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/automatic-straw-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Paper Plate Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/semi-automatic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/semi-automatic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Paper Plate Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fully-automatic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fully-automatic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Paper Plate Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/disposable-paper-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/disposable-paper-plate-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Paper Bag Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fully-automatic-paper-bag-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fully-automatic-paper-bag-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Paper Bag Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/semi-automatic-paper-bag-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/semi-automatic-paper-bag-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Handle Bag Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-handle-bag-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-handle-bag-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Paper Bakery Bag Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/brown-paper-bakery-bag-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/brown-paper-bakery-bag-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Bag Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/non-woven-bag-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/non-woven-bag-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dining Table Paper Roll Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/dining-table-paper-roll-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/dining-table-paper-roll-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Dona Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fully-automatic-dona-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fully-automatic-dona-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pakku Mattai Plate Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/pakku-mattai-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/pakku-mattai-plate-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Cup Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-cup-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-cup-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Camphor Slab Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/camphor-slab-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/camphor-slab-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Camphor Tablet Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/camphor-tablet-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/camphor-tablet-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Starch Bag Making Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/starch-bag-making-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/starch-bag-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Die Cutting Machine http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/die-cutting-machine.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/die-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven W Cut Bags http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/non-woven-w-cut-bags.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/non-woven-w-cut-bags.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Loop Handle Non Woven Bags http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/loop-handle-non-woven-bags.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/loop-handle-non-woven-bags.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Non Woven Bags http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/printed-non-woven-bags.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/printed-non-woven-bags.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Shopping Bags http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/non-woven-shopping-bags.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/non-woven-shopping-bags.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Paper Bags http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/plain-paper-bags.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/plain-paper-bags.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Carry Bags http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-carry-bags.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-carry-bags.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Packaging Bags http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-packaging-bags.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-packaging-bags.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Shopping Bags http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-shopping-bags.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-shopping-bags.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Paper Bags http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/printed-paper-bags.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/printed-paper-bags.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kraft Paper Reels http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/kraft-paper-reels.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/kraft-paper-reels.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Paper http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/butter-paper.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/butter-paper.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flexo Printing Ink http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/flexo-printing-ink.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/flexo-printing-ink.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pasting Gum http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/pasting-gum.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/pasting-gum.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Paper Dona http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/silver-paper-dona.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/silver-paper-dona.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Paper Dona http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/butter-paper-dona.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/butter-paper-dona.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Paper Plate http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/disposable-paper-plate.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/disposable-paper-plate.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Paper Plate http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/biodegradable-paper-plate.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/biodegradable-paper-plate.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laminated Disposable Paper Plates http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/laminated-disposable-paper-plates.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/laminated-disposable-paper-plates.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Plates http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/areca-leaf-plates.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/areca-leaf-plates.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Banana Leaf http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-banana-leaf.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-banana-leaf.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ADT 37 Double Boiled Rice http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/adt-37-double-boiled-rice.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/adt-37-double-boiled-rice.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Rice http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/broken-rice.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/broken-rice.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/coriander-powder.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amchur Powder http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/amchur-powder.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/amchur-powder.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/black-pepper.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/black-pepper.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/dry-fruits.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Kernel http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/almond-kernel.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/almond-kernel.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-apple.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Seeds http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/barley-seeds.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/barley-seeds.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broccoli http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Corn http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/yellow-corn.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/yellow-corn.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Grapes http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Alphonso Mango http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Black Grapes http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hazelnut Kernels http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/hazelnut-kernels.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/hazelnut-kernels.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Rice http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/ir-64-rice.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/ir-64-rice.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/millet-seeds.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/millet-seeds.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Parboiled Rice http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/non-basmati-parboiled-rice.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/non-basmati-parboiled-rice.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Healthy Oats http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/healthy-oats.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/healthy-oats.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Brown Rice http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/parboiled-brown-rice.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/parboiled-brown-rice.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Parimal Rice http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/parimal-rice.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/parimal-rice.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peanuts http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/peanuts.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/peanuts.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Peas http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-peas.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-peas.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Nuts http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/pine-nuts.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/pine-nuts.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pistachio Nuts http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/pistachio-nuts.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/pistachio-nuts.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Potato http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/raw-potato.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/raw-potato.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/walnut.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/walnut.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cereals http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/cereals.htm http://www.spimpexindia.co.in/cereals.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530