Latest Products https://www.spimpexindia.co.in Latest Products Tue, 12 Nov 2019 08:19:00 +0530 en-us https://www.spimpexindia.co.in Straw Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/straw-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/straw-making-machine.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Plate Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-plate-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-plate-making-machine.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Bag Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-bag-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-bag-making-machine.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Camphor Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/camphor-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/camphor-making-machine.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Bags https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-bags.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-bags.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Bags https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/non-woven-bags.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/non-woven-bags.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Bag Raw Material https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-bag-raw-material.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-bag-raw-material.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Dona https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-dona.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-dona.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Plates https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-plates.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-plates.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/indian-rice.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/indian-spices.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eco Friendly Straw Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/eco-friendly-straw-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/eco-friendly-straw-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper straw making machines are the latest kind of straw machines. With plastic straws banned worldwide, paper straws have begun to enjoy greater demand all across the world. Our paper straw set making machines come with the specifications of 6mm, 8mm, 10mm with high efficiency of the production capacity of 200000pcs/day. Machine sizes occupy small spaces and a less labor request for you resulting in the saving in cost for production. Paper Straw Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-straw-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-straw-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Straw Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/automatic-straw-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/automatic-straw-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Paper Plate Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/semi-automatic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/semi-automatic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Paper Plate Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fully-automatic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fully-automatic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Paper Plate Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/disposable-paper-plate-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/disposable-paper-plate-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Paper Bag Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fully-automatic-paper-bag-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fully-automatic-paper-bag-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Paper Bag Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/semi-automatic-paper-bag-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/semi-automatic-paper-bag-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Handle Bag Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-handle-bag-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-handle-bag-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Paper Bakery Bag Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/brown-paper-bakery-bag-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/brown-paper-bakery-bag-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Bag Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/non-woven-bag-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/non-woven-bag-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dining Table Paper Roll Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/dining-table-paper-roll-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/dining-table-paper-roll-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Dona Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fully-automatic-dona-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fully-automatic-dona-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pakku Mattai Plate Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/pakku-mattai-plate-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/pakku-mattai-plate-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Cup Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-cup-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-cup-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Camphor Slab Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/camphor-slab-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/camphor-slab-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Camphor Tablet Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/camphor-tablet-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/camphor-tablet-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Starch Bag Making Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/starch-bag-making-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/starch-bag-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Die Cutting Machine https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/die-cutting-machine.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/die-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven W Cut Bags https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/non-woven-w-cut-bags.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/non-woven-w-cut-bags.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Loop Handle Non Woven Bags https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/loop-handle-non-woven-bags.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/loop-handle-non-woven-bags.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Non Woven Bags https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/printed-non-woven-bags.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/printed-non-woven-bags.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Shopping Bags https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/non-woven-shopping-bags.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/non-woven-shopping-bags.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Paper Bags https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/plain-paper-bags.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/plain-paper-bags.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Carry Bags https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-carry-bags.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-carry-bags.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Packaging Bags https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-packaging-bags.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-packaging-bags.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Shopping Bags https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-shopping-bags.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-shopping-bags.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Paper Bags https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/printed-paper-bags.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/printed-paper-bags.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kraft Paper Reels https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/kraft-paper-reels.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/kraft-paper-reels.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Paper https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/butter-paper.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/butter-paper.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flexo Printing Ink https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/flexo-printing-ink.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/flexo-printing-ink.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pasting Gum https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/pasting-gum.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/pasting-gum.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Paper Dona https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/silver-paper-dona.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/silver-paper-dona.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Paper Dona https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/butter-paper-dona.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/butter-paper-dona.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Paper Plate https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/disposable-paper-plate.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/disposable-paper-plate.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Paper Plate https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/biodegradable-paper-plate.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/biodegradable-paper-plate.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laminated Disposable Paper Plates https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/laminated-disposable-paper-plates.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/laminated-disposable-paper-plates.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Plates https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/areca-leaf-plates.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/areca-leaf-plates.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Banana Leaf https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-banana-leaf.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/paper-banana-leaf.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ADT 37 Double Boiled Rice https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/adt-37-double-boiled-rice.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/adt-37-double-boiled-rice.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Rice https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/broken-rice.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/broken-rice.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amchur Powder https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/amchur-powder.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/amchur-powder.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/black-pepper.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/black-pepper.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/dry-fruits.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Kernel https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/almond-kernel.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/almond-kernel.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-apple.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-banana.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Seeds https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/barley-seeds.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/barley-seeds.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broccoli https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Corn https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/yellow-corn.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/yellow-corn.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Grapes https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Alphonso Mango https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Black Grapes https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hazelnut Kernels https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/hazelnut-kernels.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/hazelnut-kernels.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Rice https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/ir-64-rice.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/ir-64-rice.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/millet-seeds.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/millet-seeds.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Parboiled Rice https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/non-basmati-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/non-basmati-parboiled-rice.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Healthy Oats https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/healthy-oats.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/healthy-oats.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Brown Rice https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/parboiled-brown-rice.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/parboiled-brown-rice.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Parimal Rice https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/parimal-rice.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/parimal-rice.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peanuts https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/peanuts.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/peanuts.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Peas https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-peas.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-peas.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Nuts https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/pine-nuts.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/pine-nuts.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pistachio Nuts https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/pistachio-nuts.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/pistachio-nuts.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Potato https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/raw-potato.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/raw-potato.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/walnut.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/walnut.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cereals https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/cereals.htm https://www.spimpexindia.co.in/cereals.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530